Eleanor Owen-Oshan
Executive Director
Denise Blok
Financial Manager
Jessica Cruz
Programs Manager
Coming Soon
Development & Special Events Coordinator

Frank Odamy
Operations & Facilities Coordinator
Miranda Torres
Volunteer Services Coordinator

Jordan Baker
Resource Assistance Coordinator
Mallory Bove
Nutrition Education Lead
Kathryn Eldridge
Nutrition Education Lead
Mallory Best
Communications Coordinator
Misty Freeman
Operations & Facilities Associate

2019 Board of Directors

Hays County Food Bank’s Board of Directors is a dedicated group that volunteers many hours to implement the mission of the agency. These individuals work behind the scenes to oversee finances, prepare budgets, conduct strategic planning sessions, and keep the food bank on the right track.

September Board of Directors Meeting

When:  September 23, 2019, 6:00 P.M.
Where: Hays County Food Bank
220 Herndon Street
San Marcos, Texas
Board Agenda



President – Jamie Lee Case
City of San Marcos

Vice President – Mark Jones
Commissioner, Precinct 2, Hays County

Treasurer – Kirby Stewart
Community Member

Secretary – Sarah McKenna
San Marcos CISD


Kathy Martinez-Prather
Texas State University
Gerald Madden

Jayna Love
Jayna Love Homes Team
Keller Williams Realty

Kaipeng Wang
Social Services - Texas State University

Hays County Food Bank © 2016   |   220 Herndon Street San Marcos, Texas 78666